Access Capture V3: More Flexibility. Increased Productivity. Lower TCO.

Join us in this on-demand webinar (recorded live on November 14th, 2019) as we walk you through the significant platform changes and feature upgrades that make our enterprise application packaging and testing automation solution more flexible, productive, scalable, and more secure — all while reducing the overall Total Cost of Ownership (TOC)!

Date & Time: November 14th, 2019 @ 12pm EST | 9am PST | 5pm GMT

Agenda:

  • Introduction: Application packaging & testing in times of Digital Transformation and Evergreen IT 
  • What's new? Platform changes and new features explained
  • Live Demo 
  • Q&A

About the Speakers:

  • Tony Head is an experienced enterprise IT veteran, the founder and CEO of Access PLC as well as the CEO of Access IT Automation. 
  • David Butler-McAllister is the COO of Access IT Automation. He is recognized as an industry leader in Application Management and applied automation.
  • Nik Maloney is the Development Lead for Access IT Automation and spearheaded the development of Access Capture. 

Watch this on-demand right now by filling out this form..

   

Watch Now: